The Village of Hanna City

Community, Friends, and Farming…A great place to call home!


313 N. First St
P.O. Box 492
Hanna City, IL 61536

Office: 309-565-7411

Water: 309-565-4331

Hours: M-F 9am – 1pm

Village Hall 

Mayor : Anthony (Tony) Fryxell

Village Administrator: Brian Baylor

Clerk/FOIA Compliance: Denise Siadek

Treasurer: Cassandra Schlatter

Board Members :

Caleb Johnson | Zachery Siadek
  Ryan Pierson | Rod Weaver 

Village Employees :

Water/Sewer Superintendent: Jim Swearingen

Administrative Clerk/Website/Utilities/Permits:  Tracy Sollenberger

Streets/Storm Sewers: Roger Orr, Brad Cody

After-Hours EMERGENCY Support:  Email
Please include: name, phone number and the nature of your EMERGENCY